Seven Chakra Chips Toran with Ganesh


Decorate your Home entrance or Puja Ghar never like before with this Multi Stone Gomti Toran for Festive Season!
This Toran invites harmony, wealth, prosperity and auspiciousness to your home.

seven chakras are the centers of energy, located on the midline of the body. Each of the 7 chakras represents a physical, emotional or mental state, helping to enrich one’s spirit and well-being. The chakra stones are used to balance the chakras on a daily basis and to enhance chakra healing.

It brings good luck and saves from negativity of people, objects and Places. It eradicates Fear and Anxiety.

  • 1. Red jasper: Relaxation, Contentment, Compassion, Nurturing, Tranquility, Healing, Completion
  • 2. Carnelian: Emotional warmth, Sociability, creativity Individuality, Memory, Harmony, Courage, Happiness, Rebirth, Reincarnation.
  • 3. Yellow Aventurine: self-reflection, prosperity, Calmness, Balance
  • 4. Green Aventurine: Imagination, Prosperity, Career success.
  • 5. Clear Quartz: Harmony, Energy, Healing, Psychic abilities, Clarity, Calmness.
  • 6. Lapis Lzuli: Love, Positive magic, Self-confidence, Manifestation, Friendship
  • 7. Amethyst: Healing of body, mind & soul, Positive, Meditation.
Natural Crystal Chips Seven Chakra Toran


Add to cart

Seven Chakra Healing and Properties:-

  • It reduces mental and physical stress.
  • It improves intellect, creativity and self-respect.
  • It brings good luck in life.
  • Enhances the emotional and physical balance and removes fear and anxiety.
  • It bestows a person with love and prosperity.
  • As it is made up of 7 chakras crystals, it has the benefits of 7 stones together. It heals the mind, body and soul.

Made of Crystal Chips, and Round Beads.

Dimensions:- Length 41 inches | Weight-125 (Approx)

Please note: You will receive one crystal similar to the ones photographed. Photos show typical quality. Each and every crystal is unique.