7 Chakra Onyx Beads Rakhi (Bhaiya, Bhabhi/Sister in Law)


  • This Rakshabandhan, Surprise your brother with this beautiful 7 chakra Variety rakhi set by designed by shubhanjali. Apart from being a symbol of your everlasting bond, it also helps in releasing toxins, building immunity and improving mental concentration. Rakhi’s symbolizes the sister’s love and prayers for her brother’s well being, and the brother’s lifelong vow to protect her.
  • Rakhi symbolizes the sister’s love & prayers for her brother well being. It brings good luck and saves from negativity of people, objects and Places. It eradicates Fear and Anxiety. 1.Red jasper: Relaxation,Contentment, Compassion, Nurturing, Tranquility, Healing,Completion 2.Carnelian: Emotional warmth, Sociability, reativity Individuality, Memory, Harmony, Courage, Happiness, Rebirth, Reincarnation.
  • 3. Citrine : self-reflection, prosperity, Calmness, balance, optimism,creativity 4.Green Aventurine: Imagination,Independence,Prosperity, Career success. 5.Sodalite: Logic, Intelligence, Emotional balance, Intuition, Clarity, Truth,Perception 6.Lapis Lzuli : Love, Purification, Intuition, Positive magic, Self-confidence,Manifestation, Friendship 7.Amethyst: Psychic abilities, Healing of body, mind & soul, Positive transformation, Meditation.
  • Healing crystal stones with energies of 7 chakras are responsible for all aspects of a human life like: Health, Wealth, Emotions, and Relationships. Special Rakhis made up of 7 Chakras crystal stones, will stimulate your relationship between Brother and Sister and will help in bringing strength, immunity, and prosperity to your Relationship. We feel that crystals can complement other therapies and support energetic well being. Crystals should not be used as a replacement for medical treatment.
  • It is a Raksha-Sutra (like a rakhi) and hence protects its wearer from evil spirits or habits. By wearing citrine pyrite protect your brother, bhaiya bhabhi, sister, husbad, wife and friends. Gift you brother this wonderful and fabulous looking rakhi this Rakshabandhan and express your love in the most amazing way.
Choose an option
7 Chakra Onyx Beads Rakhi (Bhaiya, Bhabhi/Sister in Law)


Add to cart

Special rakhi/bracelet made up of 7 chakras crystal stones, will stimulate your relationship between brother and sister and will help in bringing strength, immunity, and prosperity to your relationship. Healing stones have been used in the preparation of the product. There are 7 chakra energies located throughout the body, each one relates to different physical and emotional balances. When our chakras are in balance, we are happy and healthy but sometimes our chakras become imbalanced or blocked by other chakras being over or underactive. Wearing this chakra bracelet will help you to keep your chakras in check. Each colour bead represents a different chakra 1st RED Root Chakra To have self-preservation; we have the right to be here 2nd ORANGE Sacral Chakra To honour others 3rd YELLOW Solar Plexus Chakra Self acceptance 4th GREEN Heart Chakra To love 5th BLUE Throat Chakra To speak and let your voice be heard 6th INDIGO Third Eye Chakra Allow yourself to see the big picture 7th VIOLET Crown Chakra Live mindfully

Avoid Using or exposing pyrite crystals to water.

Note: It contains Rakhi only (Roli, Chawal, Sindoor/Haldi not included)

Brother Rakhi, Sister in law / Bhabhi Rakhi, Combo