7 Chakra Polished Sphere / Ball


Seven Chakra Polished Spheres or Balls are a set of crystal or gemstone spheres, each representing one of the seven main energy centers in the human body, known as chakras. These spheres are widely used in various holistic practices, including meditation, energy healing, and chakra balancing.

Weight, Stand Required
Choose an option / Choose an option
Shop 7 Chakra Polished Sphere / Ball


Add to cart

Benefits of Seven Chakra Crystal:-

  • Clear Quartz (Crown Chakra): Amplifies spiritual connection and clarity of thought.
  • Amethyst (Third Eye Chakra): Enhances intuition, wisdom, and higher consciousness.
  • Sodalite (Throat Chakra): Facilitates effective communication and self-expression.
  • Green Aventurine (Heart Chakra): Promotes love, compassion, and emotional healing.
  • Citrine (Solar Plexus Chakra): Boosts self-confidence, personal power, and abundance.
  • Carnelian (Sacral Chakra): Ignites creativity, passion, and vitality.
  • Red Jasper (Root Chakra): Grounds and stabilizes, fostering courage, strength, and stability.