7 Chakra Bunch Bracelet


7 Chakra Crystal symbols:

  • Crown chakra-Wisdom, Clarity, Self-Realization, Divine Connection(Amethyst)
  • Third Eye Chakra-Sight, Pure Reality, Intuition, Insight(Clear Quartz)
  • Throat Chakra-Compassion, Listening, Communication(Lapis Lazuli),
  • Heart chakra-Gratitude, Forgiveness, Self-Acceptance(Green Aventurine)
  • Solar Plexus Chakra-Self-Esteem, Empowerment & Personal Power(Citrine)
  • Sacral Chakra-Wellness, Creativity(Red Carnelian)
  • Root chakra-Survival, Confidence, Feeling Grounded(Red Jasper).
Natural Crystal Beads 7 Chakra Bracelet


Add to cart

Seven Chakra Healing and Properties:-

  • Keep all the 7 chakras balanced and aligned with this 7 Chakra Bracelet.
  • This Heart has seven stones that connect and open the chakras for the free flow of energy.
  • It reduces mental and physical stress.
  • It improves intellect, creativity and self-respect.
  • It brings good luck in life.
  • Enhances the emotional and physical balance and removes fear and anxiety.
  • It bestows a person with love and prosperity.
  • As it is made up of 7 chakras crystals, it has the benefits of 7 stones together.
  • It heals the mind, body and soul.

Natural Stone | 6 MM Round 64 Beads | Handmade Chain Bracelet | Length 7 Inch. (Approx)

Please note: You will receive one crystal similar to the ones photographed. Photos show typical quality. Each and every crystal is unique.

Crystal care tips:-
Remember to keep cleansing and charging your crystals every two to four weeks.
If your crystals get damaged/broken, it is recommended to bury them in the earth or immerse it in a river or lake.